Oh hey LoneScaler! 👋

If you have useless workflows, you can change the status or delete them by clicking on the garbage button.

Be careful, if you delete a workflow you can't retrieve it!

Still have questions?

☀️ If you haven't found the answer you were looking for, please ask our lovely team on the LoneScale chat ❤️

Did this answer your question?